Skip to main content University

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Provides access to w wide variety of peer reviewed articles.
Trial
Contains quick guides and tutorials to refine your writing and plan research with our research tools, and build a reference library with customized APA Style reference templates.
New
Contains:Service information optimized for the most common maintenance and repair operations
Technical service bulletins and recall notices
Component location diagrams for most domestic and imported cars and light trucks
Precise and comprehensive wiring diagrams for all systems
Maintenance schedules and estimated labor times for the most commonly performed operations in a mechanical repair shop
Engineering specifications/standards for the most common repairs and adjustments
Diagnostic Trouble Codes (DTCs), flowcharts and step-by-step diagnostic instructions covering powertrain, chassis, body, and network communication
Part numbers, diagrams and pricing for thousands of the most commonly replaced parts, including manufacturer-suggested retail price to help users validate the cost of repairs and identify all iterations of a part number or part status (current, superseded, split, discontinued)
New
Access to over 50 of the library's Gale Databases.
New
Provides access to a wide range of full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines both from and about Latin America
New
Provide legal researchers, students, and faculty access to a comprehensive selection of the most prestigious legal publications.
New
72 languages including ESL courses
New
Database designed to support science, social studies, current events, and language arts presents each side of important issues and empowers learners to develop information literacy and critical thinking skills.
New
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...